Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 8:59 AM
Our Church is Opened! Please see attached Bishop Noonan's video in regards to Diocese of Orlando guidelines.
Read more

Meet Our Staff

Your dedicated staff who help serve God and our Parish

  • To send an email click on the email address.
  • To read more about Fr. Andrzej click on his title.

Parochial Administrator


Rev. Andrzej Jurkiewicz
(386) 668-8270

ajurkiewicz@stannsdebary.org

 

Parochial Vicar


Rev. Gabriel Kamienski
(386) 668-8270

gkamienski@stannsdebary.org

Business Manager

Lena Castaldo

(386) 668-8270
lcastaldo@stannsdebary.org

 

Deacon

David Sorondo

(386) 668-8270

 

Office Manager

Anna Smith

(386) 668-8270
office@stannsdebary.org

 

Faith Formation Director

Nelson Thielen

(386) 668-8270 
nthielen@stannsdebary.org

Liturgy & Communications

Zee Parojino

(386) 668-8270   zparojino@stannsdebary.org

 

Social Ministries/Family Life

Gabrielle Golka

(386) 668-8270                             ggolka@stannsdebary.org

  

Plant Custodian

Ivan Diaz

(386) 668-8270                               office@stannsdebary.org

   

 

         

 

 

 

Parish Office hours are:
            Monday-Friday   8:30am to 4pm             Closed for Lunch: 12noon - 1pm

26 Dogwood Trail, DeBary, FL 32713

Phone Number:  (386) 668-8270

We welcome your call or email to any member of our Parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!